Pojo's Cardfight!! Vanguard news, tips, strategies and more!
 

Pojo's Cardfight Vanguard Site

Pojo Home
Cardfight Home
Message Board
Card of the Day
Cardfight News
Contact Us

Saikyo Presents:
Cardfight!! Bad-guard


 

This Space
For Rent


Welcome to Pojo's
Cardfight!! Vanguard Site
Check out our Message Boards where you can trade cards, discuss decks, discuss upcoming tournaments and a whole lot more.

Monday, February 27, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Nihongou.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today.

Saikyo Cardfighter R has a new Featured Article for you, titled: "Early Game vs Generation Break: How to Fix It".  Check it out!

Friday, February 24, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Irrigating Maiden, Ramona.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today.

Thursday, February 23, 2017  We're starting something new site-wide today - Throwback Thursday.  Today's CV Card of the Day is Lizard Soldier, Conroe.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Knight of Honesty, Carausius.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Augury Maiden, Ida.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Monday, February 20, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Knight of Discipline, Alectos.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today.

Friday, February 17, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Flower Princess of Faith, Celine.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today.

Thursday, February 16, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Divine Knight of Lore, Selfes.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Osmanthus Maiden, Anelma.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Flying Swallow Knight, Claus. Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Saikyo Cardfighter R has a new Featured Article for you, titled: "Grade 1 Rush Isn't JUST To Seal G-Units".  Check it out!

Friday, February 10, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Tsurumaru Kuninaga Toku.  Winston has a review for you today.

Thursday, February 9, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Ichigo Hitofuri Toku.  Winston has a review for you today.

Wednesday, February 8, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Ishikirimaru Toku.  Winston has a review for you today.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Mikazuki Munechika Toku.  Winston has a review for you today.

Monday, February 6, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Juzumaru Tsunetsugu.  Winston has a review for you today.

We could use more volunteer-reviewers for our Card of the Day section.  If you enjoy the game, and want to share your ideas on cards with others, feel free to drop us an email

Friday, February 3, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Abyssal Owl.  Saikyo Cardfighter R and Winston have reviews for you today.

Thursday, February 2, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Pulsar, Stratos Falcon.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Dudley Jetter.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Trainee Monk Dragon.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Monday, January 30, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Black Mirage, Hageete.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Saikyo Cardfighter R has a new Featured Article for you, titled: "There's Bland, Or There's Grudgingly Okay".  Check it out!

Friday, January 27, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Juggernaut Maximum Maximum.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Thursday, January 26, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Sky Guardian Supreme Dragon, Bulwark Dragon.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Wyvern Defender, Guld.  Saikyo Cardfighter R and Winston have reviews for you today.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Dragsaver, Ersas.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Monday, January 23, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Black Devote, Phaleg.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Friday, January 20, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Ring Arpeggio, Mikoto.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Thursday, January 19, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Blue Wave Marine General, Iason.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Holy Celestial, Anafiel.  Saikyo Cardfighter R has a review for you today.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Dudley Turborappler.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Monday, January 16, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is King of Sadism, Dudley Caligula.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Saikyo Cardfighter R has a new Featured Article for you, titled: "Stop This No-Context Theory Crafting".  Check it out!

Friday, January 13, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Holy Dragon, Sanctuary Guard Imperial.  Saikyo Cardfighter R  has a review for you today.

Thursday, January 12, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Sanctuary Guard Arc.  Saikyo Cardfighter R  has a review for you today.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Excite Battle Sister, Gelato.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Detonix Drill Dragon.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Monday, January 9, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Raven-haired Ezel.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Friday, January 6, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is True Eradicator, Dragonic Descendant "Zillion".  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Thursday, January 5, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is True Revenger, Raging Rapt Dragon.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Wednesday, January 4, 2017  Today's CV Card of the Day is Blue Storm Helical Dragon, Disaster Maelstom.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston Fairwinds have reviews for you today.

Tuesday, January 3, 2017  Happy New Year!  We're kicking things off with a Twofer Tuesday!  Today's CV Cards of the Day are Great Hero, Rising Supernova and Metapulsar, Split PegasusGear Groovy.  Saikyo Cardfighter R & Winston have reviews for you today. 

Saikyo Cardfighter R has a new Featured Article for you, titled: "So What's 2017 Got For Us? ".  Check it out!

Older News is Archived Here

This Space
For Rent
 


Copyrightę 1998-2017 pojo.com
This site is not sponsored, endorsed, or otherwise affiliated with any of the companies or products featured on this site. This is not an Official Site.