Reviewed by Cramcompany
we are going to review the DC ICON Sets newest piece
(and only piece shown) BATMAN PROMO (ROOKIE?)
really need to mention to you who Batman is…if I
need to you probably stumbled on this review while
looking for porn. Well more power to you, porn is
what the internet was created for. Email me for
more “adult” site info. (Just joking….find your own
Cost and Abilities:
= 102 Points, 7 clicks of life, 6 range with 2
targets, Batman team ability
starting base and it goes down to 7 very slowly.
All versions have leap climb.
10 base that slowly goes down throughout his dial.
He has incapacitate most of his dial and loses it
for some reason in the middle.
start then 16 twice in a row. Not too bad of
defense for a rookie. Like all Batman figures he
has willpower throughout his dial.
3,3,2,2,2,1,1 He has outwit for the first two
clicks and the last two clicks of life.
The sculpts are getting better and better.
Eventually they will just have to hire tiny people
to stand on the clicks, because they will not be
able to top some of these sculpts. How he looks is
the best reason to pick one up.
Batman Team Ability means that he has stealth.
Stealth being one of the best and worst things about
this game. Since he will be on your team, you will
Stunning Blow is a pretty good option for this
Batman and might make him worth the total point
Well first off the rules state that since he is a
PROMO figure he can not be used in any tournament.
Second off he is free to anybody that goes to any
comic store May 7th. If you are unaware
May 7th is national FREE COMIC DAY. Or
as I call it CHRISTMAS Version # 2.0. The figure is
mediocre, but sculpt is sweet and the price is just
NOT BE PLAYED IN TOURNMENTS But if he could I would
= This is Cramcompany. (Please no hate mail)
If you would like to contact me with questions or
article feedback email me at
For those of you that read my review about the new
Fantastic Four Feat Card and it’s conjunction with
the Thunderbolts/Avengers Feat Card, I have since
heard the official ruling on all of these matters.
You can not use them in conjunction with each
other. That is, you can not change an Avenger into
a Fantastic Four Member, then change the Fantastic
Four Ability. Because the Avengers card does not
actually change the team on the figure itself, just
the ability, thus you can not use the Fantastic Four
Ability on an Avengers’ Team. This got a lot less
broken then I originally had thought and sorry for
the misinformation…it was very common confusion
around the internet.