Inuyasha, Quick to Attack
Very interesting, and I have a question or two about
it. I would assume the switching part means the
former Inuyasha would go to your hand, otherwise it
would be discarded due to the unique rule, but if so
this Inuyasha would not need the effect of
discarding cards on the former Inuyasha. But I would
think that if it was returned it would discard them
anyway. Sigh. Anyway, if you can use this right,
this could be a real pain to your opponent, since
this would completely take away one opponent`s
character, by removing it from the game, regardless
if the attacked character had higher colors or not.
However, this will take skill to use well, since it
should really only be used when you really need to.
Tournament:3.5/5(Must be in an Inuyasha heavy deck
with Inuyashas that share most colors)
Art:2/5meh. I`m not impressed.