Functional Errata on Shaman King: Reincarnation cards
(Taken from UDE.com, Last updated on April 1st 2005)
[reformatted by andysislands]
The following cards have errata to ensure their intended use (changes indicated in bold):
You may play Captivate only if you are Lyserg.
Immediate. Move an opponent's teamwork to this zone. (If there is a teamwork in this zone, you may choose to put either teamwork in your discard pile.)
This is to indicate that Captivate’s effect does not end with the advantage. You have the “stolen” teamwork until it is eliminated, put on top of a deck or the game ends.
When you counterattack, you may eliminate a green furyoku.
This is to clarify that you only eliminate furyoku if you counterattack with Conchi Kick.
Red >>> When you counterattack, charge any zone. Use only once.
This ability was intended to be used only once.
While your opponent is defending, your teamworks cannot be eliminated.
This is to avoid unintended interactions with teamworks that eliminate when they get
This strike has +5 Force until your opponent plays a non-strike.
This is to clarify that it is on the opponent’s next turn that is checked to determine the
When you counterattack, your opponent adds a red furyoku.
This is to clarify that your opponent only gains furyoku if you counterattack with Jaded Sphere..
Lililala - Keeper of Memories
When you begin your flip step, you may eliminate Lililala. If you do, look at the top three cards of your deck. Put one on top of your deck and the others in your discard pile.
Silva - Impartial Judge
Whenever you play a strike in Silva's zone, eliminate Silva.
When you begin your flip step, look at the top two cards of your deck. Put one on top of your deck and the other in your discard pile.
Yohmei - Asakura Patriarch
You may not focus in Yohmei's zone.
When you begin your flip step, look at the top two cards of your deck and put them back on top of your deck in any order.
All these cards have been written to clarify that they only occur once per flip.