Pojo's Magic The Gathering news, tips, strategies and more!

Pojo's MTG
MTG Home
Message Board
News & Archives
Deck Garage
BMoor Dolf BeJoSe

Columnists
Paul's Perspective
Jeff Zandi
DeQuan Watson
Jordon Kronick
IQ
Aburame Shino
Rare Hunter
Tim Stoltzfus
WiCkEd
Judge Bill's Corner


Trading Card
Game

Card of the Day
Guide for Newbies
Decks to Beat
Featured Articles
Peasant Magic
Fan Tips
Tourney Reports


Other
Color Chart
Book Reviews
Online Play
MTG Links
Staff




 
From: Bryan Sunthimer [mailto:namelessdoublestr@hotmail.com]
Sent: Friday, July 08, 2005 12:01 PM

Subject: Red-Black Infinite Life combo


Hey. For my combo, You need at least two Bladewing the Risen and a Dross Harvester. You use a buried alive or entomb to put one bladewing into the graveyard, then play the second one with the harvester out. The second bladewing comes back into play, then both die from the legend rule, and trigger targeting eachother. You continously trigger until you have the desired life total, and since its a "may" ability, you can end the loop at any time. Enjoy!
Bryan- namelessdoublestr@hotmail.com

 

Copyrightę 1998-2005 pojo.com
This site is not sponsored, endorsed, or otherwise affiliated with any of the companies or products featured on this site. This is not an Official Site.