Pojo's Bleach TCG news, tips, strategies and more!



 

This Space
For Rent


 

Welcome to Pojo's Bleach Site
 Check out our Bleach Message Board, where you can discuss the TCG and trade cards with fellow players.

Thursday, April 3, 2009  Score Entertainment Announces Bleach TCG Cancellation - "On March 1, 2009, Donruss Playoff, LP's Sports Trading Card assets were acquired by Panini America, Inc. Unfortunately, Score Entertainment, the TCG division of Donruss Playoff, LP, was not part of the Donruss assets purchased by Panini America, Inc. As a result, the upcoming Bleach Infiltration TCG launch will be cancelled." - source

Wednesday, April 1, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Sketch Whole.  NavyCherub and Ray02 have reviews for you today. 

Monday, March 30, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Dejected While - Afraid.  Ray02 has a review for you today. 

Friday, March 20, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Mayuri - Trigger Happy.  NavyCherub and Ray02 have reviews for you today. 

Wednesday, March 18, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Konjiki Ashisogijizo.  Ray02 has a review for you today. 

Monday, March 16, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Mayuri Kurotsuchi.  NavyCherub has a review for you today. 

Friday, March 13, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Soul Reaper Gang.  NavyCherub and Ray02 have reviews for you today. 

Wednesday, March 11, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Booby Trapped!  NavyCherub and Ray02 have reviews for you today. 

Monday, March 9, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is QQ.  NavyCherub and Ray02 have reviews for you today. 

Friday, March 6, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Poster of Masaki.  NavyCherub and Ray02 have reviews for you today. 

Wednesday, March 4, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Tragic Accident.  NavyCherub and Fled have reviews for you today.  Ray02 also joins the review crew today!

Monday, March 2, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Dark Ritual Unleashed.  NavyCherub and OrangeHatGuy have reviews for you today. 

Thursday, February 27, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Renji Unleashed.  NavyCherub and OrangeHatGuy have reviews for you today. 

Wednesday, February 25, 2009  Today's Bleach Card of the Day is Mysterious Opponent.  Fled, NavyCherub and OrangeHatGuy have reviews for you today. 

Monday, February 23, 2009  We finally have a Bleach section for you guys.  And we kick things off with our very first Card of the Day.  Today's COTD is Self-Sacrifice.  Fled, NavyCherub, Lovefist and OrangeHatGuy have reviews for you today. 


 
This Space
For Rent
Copyrightę 1998-2009 pojo.com
This site is not sponsored, endorsed, or otherwise affiliated with any of the companies or products featured on this site. This is not an Official Site.