Q: If I have an Astral Slide out in play and I cycle a card and remove my Teroh's Faithful from the game. At the end of the turn when Teroh's Faithful comes back in to play do I gain 4 life?
Q: Does land-cycling activate Astral Slide's ability?
Q: What happens if two creatures have protection from each other, such as a White Knight and a Black Knight? When the White Knight attacks is he still unblockable or does the affect of the "Protection from white" that the Black Knight has cancel it out?
A: White Knight can not be blocked by black creatures. Therefore. Black Knight can't block him.
Q: I have a Twisted Abomination in my hand. I pay the swampcycling cost. After it's put into the graveyard, and since it has B:Regenerate, is it possible to regenerate it?
A: No. You can only regenerate a creature in play.
See you Tuesday.
DCI Level 2 Judge
Copyright 2001 Pojo.com
Gathering is a Registered Trademark of Wizards of the Coast.
This site is not affiliated with Wizards of the Coast and is not an Official Site.