i was battling my friend i while ago,and it was my electabuzz vs. his
mr.mime,i paralyzed it one turn then the next turn used thunder punch.my
question is does it work?in the rule book it says you only paralzed for this
turn but it does say nothing about the opponets turn.
When you paralyze an opponent, they are paralyzed until the end of their turn. This is the best way I know to describe paralysis:
It's like you put the Pokemon to sleep. Their first attempt to wake up is tails. Their second is heads. Does that help any?